Love the Questions



Why is there suffering?

Will my sons grow up healthy?

Will they grow up?

What shall I wear today?

How do I keep from 

spending through

    all our savings?

Why couldn’t we 

     make our marriage work?

How do I show more love?

What’s for breakfast?

Why do I think of the 

   right thing to say

   only hours after the opportunity 

    has passed?

Am I paying enough attention to my kids?

Am I paying too much attention to my kids?

Do I expect too much?

What’s for lunch?

What is our purpose?

How can I show my true self?

Will my Love defeat the cancer?

Will we get decades together?

Or only months?

What’s for dinner?

Leave a Reply

